Enya - A Day Without Rain (Music CD)

Release Date: 20 November 2000
Artist: Enya
£11.99 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £15.79. You Save: £3.80

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.A Day Without Rain
2.Wild Child
3.Only Time
4.Tempus Vernum
5.Deora Ar Mo Chroi
6.Flora's Secret
7.Fallen Embers
8.Silver Inches
10.One By One
11.The First Of Autumn
12.Lazy Days

Release Date: 20 November 2000
Artist: Enya

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 8573859862