Epic45 - Weathered (Music CD)

Release Date: 14 May 2012
Artist: Epic45
£24.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 14 May 2012
Artist: Epic45
  • 1. Leaving Traces
  • 2. The Village is Asleep (Remixed By the Remote Viewer)
  • 3. People Say This Place is Slowly Dying (Remixed By Charles Vaughan)
  • 4. Leaving Traces (Remixed By Fieldhead)
  • 5. Ghosts I Have Known (Remixed By the Toy Library)
  • 6. Washed Up (Remixed By the Gentlemen Losers)
  • 7. Summer Message (Remixed By E.L Heath)
  • 8. Evening Silhouettes (Remixed By Jasper TX)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: WW011