ER - The Complete Eighth Season

Release Date: 16 July 2007 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£10.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.19
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.29
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.49
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.49
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £3.49
Others - £3.49
Falkland Islands

RRP: £45.88. You Save: £35.29

Available 2-3 extra days

It's always rush hour at the ER. Each day - each moment - brings new challenges, triumphs and losses. No one ever expected those losses would include one of County General's talented med students. Featuring all the episodes from the eighth season!

Episodes Comprise:

1. Four Corners
2. The Longer You Stay
3. Blood, Sugar, Sex, Magic
4. Never Say Never
5. Start All Over Again
6. Supplies and Demands
7. If I Should Fall from Grace
8. Partly Cloudy, Chance of Rain
9. Quo Vadis?
10. I'll Be Home for Christmas
11. Beyond Repair
12. A River in Egypt
13. Damage Is Done
14. A Simple Twist of Fate
15. It's All in Your Head
16. Secrets and Lies
17. Bygones
18. Orion in the Sky
19. Brothers and Sisters
20. The Letter
21. On the Beach
22. Lockdown


Interactive Menus

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English
Release Date: 16 July 2007
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over
Catalogue No: 1000086678