Eric Bibb - Get On Board

Release Date: 21 April 2008
Artist: Eric Bibb
£10.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £14.79. You Save: £4.00

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 21 April 2008
Artist: Eric Bibb

1. Spirit I Am
2. Promised Land
3. New Beale Street Blues
4. Get Onboard
5. If Our Hearts Ain't In It - Bibb, Eric & Bonnie Raitt
6. Pockets
7. River Blues
8. Deep In My Soul
9. Conversation - Bibb, Eric & Ruthie Foster
10. God's Kingdom
11. Step By Step
12. Stayed On Freedom

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CD83675