Eric Clapton - Breeze (An Appreciation of JJ Cale) (Music CD)

Release Date: 28 July 2014
Artist: Eric Clapton
£7.09 includes FREE UK Postage

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

 1. They Call Me The Breeze
2. Rock And Roll Records
3. Someday
4. Lies
5. Sensitive Kind
6. Cajun Moon
7. Magnolia
8. I Got The Same Old Blues
9. Songbird
10. Since You Said Goodbye
11. I'll Be There (If You Ever Want Me)
12. The Old Man And Me
13. Train To Nowhere
14. Starbound
15. Don't Wait
16. Crying Eyes

Release Date: 28 July 2014
Artist: Eric Clapton

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 3786308