Eric Coates - Music Of Eric Coates (Wilson, Royal Liverpool PO) (Music CD)

Release Date: 02 May 2005
Artist: Eric Coates
£11.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.49

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Footlights - Concert Valse
2.The man from the country
3.The man about town
4.The man from the sea
5.A Phantasy
6.Oxford Street - March
7.Langham Place - Elegie
8.Mayfair - Valse
9.A Phantasy
10.In A Country Lane
11.On The Edge Of The Lake
12.At The Dance
13.Television March

Release Date: 02 May 2005
Artist: Eric Coates

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: AV2070