Erich Kunzel & The Cincinnati Pops Orchestra - Rhapsody In Blue

Release Date: 22 July 2002
£6.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £7.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 22 July 2002
  • 1. Rhapsody In Blue
  • 2. I Got Rhythm (variations)
  • 3. Concerto In F/Allegro
  • 4. Concerto In F/Adagio Andante Con Moto
  • 5. Concerto In F/Allegro Agitato
  • 6. Rialto Ripples Rag

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CD80166