ERJA LYYTINEN - Dreamland Blues

Release Date: 27 November 2006
£11.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £13.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 27 November 2006

1. Skinny Girl
2. Why A Woman Plays The Blues
3. Best For You
4. It Hurts Me Too
5. Mississippi Callin'
6. I Need Love (To Get Over You)
7. Good Lovin' Man
8. Dreamland Blues
9. Nasty Weather
10. Join Everyone
11. Voyager's Rest
12. Lady

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: RUF1114