Erna Sack - German Nightingale, The (Original Recordings 1934-1950)

Release Date: 01 December 2003
Artist: Erna Sack
£5.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £5.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 01 December 2003
Artist: Erna Sack

1. Fruhlingstimmen
2. Draussen In Sievering
3. Parla
4. Den Teuren Zu Versinnen
5. Schlaf Ein Mein Kind
6. Schlaf Ein Mein Blondengelein
7. In Deinen Augen Liegt All Mein Gluck
8. Ich Traume Immer Nur Von Dem Einen
9. Ja So Ist Sie Die Dubarry
10. Ich Schenk Mein Herz Nur Dem Allein
11. Canzonetta
12. La Folletta
13. Southern Rose
14. In The Spring
15. I Give You My Heart
16. Now I Have Found You
17. La Serenata
18. La Villanelle

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8120722