Essential Motown - Northern Soul Box set

Release Date: 12 September 2018
£5.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Do I Love You (Indeed I Do)
2. Can't Hold The Feeling Back
3. Show Me The Way
4. Something About You
5. Something's Wrong
6. This Love Starved Heart Of Mine (It's Killing Me)
7. Why Am I Lovin' You
8. What More Could A Boy Ask For
9. Stormy
10. Suspicion
11. All I Do Is Think About You
12. He Who Picks A Rose
13. You Hit Me Where It Hurt Me
14. Angel Doll
15. It Happens Every Time
16. I Want My Baby Back
17. If You Ever Get Your Hands On Love
18. I've Been Cheated
19. 6 By 6
20. Take Him Back If It Makes You Happy
21. I Can't Be Hurt Anymore
22. I've Gotta Get Away
Disc: 2 1. Tell Me It's Just A Rumor Baby
2. Lonely, Lonely Girl Am I
3. It's Gonna Take A Whole Lot Of Doin'
4. No One Could Love You More
5. Forever In My Heart
6. You Can Do It
7. I'm Grateful
8. The Touch Of Venus
9. We're Gonna Be More Than Friends
10. We'll Keep On Rolling
11. My Love For You
12. Your Love Can Save Me
13. Don't Stop Now
14. Sometimes I Have To Cry
15. The Stranger
16. Give In, You Just Can't Win
17. Nothing's Too Good For My Baby
18. You've Got To Pay The Price
19. On The Avenue (In The Neighborhood)
20. I Ain't Going Nowhere
21. That's A Funny Way
22. I Know Better
Disc: 3
1. I Have Faith In You
2. Share A Little Love With Me (Somebody)
3. The Way You Been Acting Lately
4. Keep On Lovin' Me
5. It's Not Unusual
6. Ain't You Glad You Chose Love
7. A Tear From A Woman's Eyes
8. Danger Heartbreak Dead Ahead
9. Clip My Wings
10. I'm Gonna Make It Up To You
11. Sweet Thing
12. We'll Be Satisfied
13. Baby A Go - Go
14. Baby Come Home To Me
16. Head Over Heels In Love With You Baby
17. You Got The Love I Need
18. Don't Be Afraid
19. Crying In The Night
20. Sunny
21. Tell Me How To Forget A True Love
22. After The Rain
Release Date: 12 September 2018