Release Date: 07 July 2017
£13.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Home Is Where the Hatred Is
2. From a Whisper to a Scream
3. That's All Right With Me
4. 'til My Back Ain't Got No Bone
5. Baby, I'm for Real
6. Scarred Knees
7. How Blue Can You Get?
8. A Beautiful Friendship
9. Use Me
10. I Don't Want to Do Wrong
11. Let Me in Your Life
12. I've Never Found a Man (to Love Me Like You Do)
13. Alone Again (Naturally)
14. Georgia Rose
15. Cherry Red (Live)
16. God Bless the Child (Live)

Disk 2
1. Justified
2. Black-Eyed Blues
3. Too Many Roads
4. You Could Have Had Me, Baby
5. Tangle in Your Lifeline
6. Can't Trust Your Neighbor With Your Baby
7. I Feel the Same
8. Disposable Society
9. What a Diff'rence a Day Makes (Single Edit)
10. You're Coming Home
11. Turn Around, Look at Me
12. Pure Natural Love
13. Fever
14. All the Way Down (Single Edit)
15. Boy, I Really Tied One on
16. Magic's in the Air
17. I Haven't Got Anything Better to Do
Release Date: 07 July 2017