Ethel Merman - Memories (Music CD)

Release Date: 04 May 2009
Artist: Ethel Merman
£7.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 04 May 2009
Artist: Ethel Merman
  • 1. Ta-Ra-Ra-Boom-Der-E/The Band Played On/The Bowery/On a Saturday Night/While Strolling Thru the Park
  • 2. Hello My Baby/I've Got Rings on My Fingers/In My Merry Oldsmobile/In the Good Old Summertime/Sweet R
  • 3. Waltz Me Around Again Willie/Sidewalks of New York/A Bicycle Built for Two/She'll Be Comin' Round th
  • 4. Put on Your Old Grey Bonnet/M-I-S-S-I-S-S-I-P-P-I
  • 5. Listen to the Mocking Bird/You Tell Me Your Dream I'll Tell You Mine/School Days/Memories
  • 6. Way Down Yonder in New Orleans/Somebody Stole My Gal/Smiles/Row, Row, Row/I Want a Girl (Just Like t
  • 7. Take Back Your Gold/Frankie and Johnny
  • 8. A Bird in a Gilded Cage/Moonlight Bay/By the Light of the Silvery Moon/Shine on Harvest Moon
  • 9. That Old Gang of Mine/Sweet Adeline
  • 10. Oh Johnny, Oh Johnny, Oh!/Dear Little Boy of Mine/Forty-Five Minutes from Broadway/Mary's a Grand Ol
  • 11. Dialogue/I Got Rhythm
  • 12. Embraceable You
  • 13. You're an Old Smoothie
  • 14. Anything Goes
  • 15. Ridin' High
  • 16. Way Down in the Depths of the 90th Floor
  • 17. This Is It
  • 18. I'll Pay the Check
  • 19. Do I Love You?
  • 20. Friendship
  • 21. Make It Another Old Fashioned, Please
  • 22. He's a Right Guy
  • 23. I Got Lost in His Arms
  • 24. Alexander's Ragtime Band
  • 25. How Deep Is the Ocean

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: SEPIA1131