Etta James - Rocks The House

Release Date: 03 March 2003
Artist: Etta James
£7.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £9.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 03 March 2003
Artist: Etta James
  • 1. Something's Got A Hold On Me
  • 2. Baby What You Want Me To Do
  • 3. What'd I Say
  • 4. Money (That's What I Want)
  • 5. Seven Day Fool
  • 6. Sweet Little Angel
  • 7. Ooh Poo Pah Doo
  • 8. Woke Up This Morning
  • 9. Ain't That Lovin' You Baby (previously unreleased)
  • 10. All I Could Do Is Cry (previously unreleased)
  • 11. I Just Want To Make Love To You (previously unreleased)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: AACHD9184