Etta James - The Best Of Etta James (Music CD)

Release Date: 25 September 2000
Artist: Etta James
£5.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £6.49. You Save: £1.30

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1. I Just Want To Make Love To You
2. I'd Rather Go Blind
3. Something's Got A Hold On Me
4. Almost Persuaded
5. Pushover
6. Only Time Will Tell
7. If I Can't Have You - James, Etta & Harvey Fuqua
8. All I Could Do Was Cry
9. Tell Mama
10. I Found A Love
11. I'm Gonna Take What He's Got
12. I Worship The Ground You Walk On
13. In The Basement - James, Etta & Sugar Pie DeSanto
14. Loving Arms
15. Losers Weepers
16. Leave Your Hat On
17. Stop The Wedding
18. At Last

Release Date: 25 September 2000
Artist: Etta James
SKU: 5443672