Etta James - The Complete Modern And Kent Recordings (Music CD)

Release Date: 05 December 2005
Artist: Etta James
£11.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £14.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.The Wallflower - with The Peaches
2.Hold Me, Squeeze Me - with The Peaches
3.Hey Henry
4.Be Mine
5.Good Rockin' Daddy
6.Crazy Feeling
8.That's All
9.My One And Only
10.I'm A Fool
11.Shortnin' Bread Rock
12.Tears Of Joy
13.Tough Lover
14.Fools We Mortals Be
15.Good Lookin'
16.Market Place
17.The Pick-Up
18.Market Place
19.Come What May
20.By The Light Of The Silvery Moon
Disk 2
1.Baby Baby Every Night
2.Sunshine Of Love
3.How Big A Fool
4.If It Ain't One Thing - with Betty, Dupree
5.I Hope You're Satisfied
6.Dance With Me, Henry
7.Don't You Remember
8.Hickory Dickory Dock
9.Nobody Loves You Like Me
10.We're In Love - with Betty, Dupree
11.You Know What I Mean
12.Strange Things Happening
13.Be My Lovey Dovey
14.Tough Lover
15.Good Lookin'
16.Hey Henry
17.Crazy Feeling
18.Market Place
19.Hey Henry
20.Good Rockin' Daddy (Alt Mix)
21.How Big A Fool (Harmony Vocal Version)
22.That's All

Release Date: 05 December 2005
Artist: Etta James

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDCM21085