Etta James - Who's Blue (Music CD)

Release Date: 28 February 2011
Artist: Etta James
£11.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 28 February 2011
Artist: Etta James

1. Only A Fool
2. Take Out Some Insurance
3. I'm So Glad (I Found Love In You)
4. I Don't Need Nobody To Tell Me How To Treat My Man
5. Fire
6. I've Been A Fool
7. You're The Fool
8. Can't Shake It
9. Do Right
10. Nobody But You
11. Seven Day Fool
12. That Man Belongs Back Here With Me
13. Look Who's Blue
14. You Can Count On Me
15. It Could Happen To You
16. Street Of Tears
17. Don't Pick Me For Your Fool
18. Are My Thoughts With You
19. My Man Is Together
20. I'm Sorry For You
21. I Worry About You
22. Let Me Know
23. What Fools We Mortals Are
24. Sweet Memories

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDKEND345