Everly Brothers - Original Album Series (5 CD Box Set) (Music CD)

Release Date: 26 July 2010
£10.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £17.79. You Save: £6.90

Available 2-3 extra days

A collection of five of the best albums from the career of rock and roll band, The Everly Brothers. This box set includes the complete albums:
  • It's Everly Time
  • A Date With The Everly Brothers
  • Rock ‘N' Soul
  • Two Yanks In England
  • Roots
Release Date: 26 July 2010

1. So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)
2. Some Sweet Day
3. Just In Case
4. Memories Are Made Of This
5. That's What You Do To Me
6. Sleepless Nights
7. What Kind Of Girl Are You
8. Oh True Love
9. Carol Jane
10. Nashville Blues
11. You Thrill Me (Through And Through)
12. I Want You To Know
13. Cathy's Clown
14. Made To Love
15. That's Just Too Much
16. Stick With Me Baby
17. Baby What You Want Me To Do
18. Sigh Cry Almost Die
19. Always It's You
20. Love Hurts
21. Lucille
22. So How Come (No One Loves Me)
23. Donna Donna
24. Change Of Heart
25. That'll Be The Day
26. So Fine
27. Maybellene
28. Dancing In The Street
29. Kansas City
30. I Got A Woman
31. Love Hurts
32. Slippin' And Slidin'
33. Susie Q
34. Hound Dog
35. I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town
36. Lonely Weekends
37. Somebody Help Me
38. So Lonely
39. Kiss Your Man Goodbye
40. Signs That Will Never Change
41. Like Everytime Before
42. Pretty Flamingo
43. I've Been Wrong Before
44. Have You Ever Loved Somebody
45. Collector
46. Don't Run And Hide
47. Fifi The Flea
48. Hard Hard Year
49. Everly Family
50. Mama Tried
51. Less Of Me
52. T For Texas
53. I Wonder If I Care As Much
54. Ventura Boulevard
55. Shady Grove
56. Illinois
57. Living Too Close To The Ground
58. You Done Me Wrong
59. Turn Around
60. Sing Me Back Home
61. Everly Family/Shady Grove/Kentucky

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8122798018