Everything But The Girl - Adapt Or Die (Ten Years Of Remixes) (Music CD)

Release Date: 14 March 2005
£9.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Mirrorball (DJ Jazzy Jeff Full Sole Remix)
2.Before Today (Adam F Remix)
3.Missing (CL McSpadden Unreleased Powerhouse Mix)
4.Corcovado (Knee Deep Remix/Ben Watt Vocal Re-Edit)
5.Rollercoaster (King Britt Scuba Mix)
6.Downhill Racer (Kenny Dope Remix)
7.Single (Brad Wood Memphis Remix)
8.Walking Wounded (Dave Wallace Remix)
9.Five Fathoms (Kevin Yost Un-Released Groove Mix/Ben Watt Edit)
10.Lullaby Of Clubland (Jay 'Sinister' Sealee Remix)
11.Temperamental (Pull Timewarp Remix)
12.Blame (Fabio Remix)
13.Wrong (Todd Terry UnReleased Freeze Mix)
14.Driving (Accoustic Mix)

Release Date: 14 March 2005

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDVX2994