Everything Is Recorded - Everything Is Recorded (Music CD)

Release Date: 16 February 2018
£9.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

New Release - Awaiting stock from supplier.

Disk 1
1. Intro
2. Close But Not Quite (Feat. Sampha)
3. She Said (Feat. Obongjayar & Kamasi Washington)
4. Wet Looking Road (Feat. Giggs)
5. Mountains of Gold (Feat. Sampha, Ibeyi, Wiki & Kamasi Washington)
6. Show Love (Feat. Syd & Sampha)
7. Echoes in the Bone - Interlude (Feat. Rachel Zeffira)
8. Bloodshot Red Eyes (Feat. Infinite & Green Gartside)
9. Cane (Feat. Ibeyi)
10. Purify - Interlude (Feat. Infinite & Peter Gabriel)
11. Be My Friend (Feat. Infinite)
12. Everything Is Recorded (Feat. Sampha & Owen Pallett)
Release Date: 16 February 2018

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: XL883CD