Evile - Five Serpent's Teeth (Music CD)

Release Date: 26 September 2011
Artist: Evile
£10.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

This third album from the British neo-thrashers is the follow-up to 2009's Enter the Grave. Bouncing back from the tragic and untimely death of bassist Mike Alexander, the band have stayed true to the roots of the genre and the album, recorded once again with producer Russ Russell (Napalm Death, Wildhearts) brings a crushing, blasting collection of tunes filled with tales of darkness and redolent of early Metallica.

More Detail

1. Five Serpent's Teeth
2. In Dreams of Terror
3. Cult
4. Eternal Empire
5. Xaraya
6. Origin of Oblivion
7. Centurion
8. In Memoriam
9. Descent into Madness
10. Long Live the New Flesh

Release Date: 26 September 2011
Artist: Evile
Catalogue No: MOSH435CD