Ewan MacColl - Ballads (Music CD)

Release Date: 26 October 2009
Artist: Ewan MacColl
£11.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

More Detail

1. Ballads Of Murder And Intrigue (The Cruel Mother)
2. Johnnie O'Breadisley
3. Lang Johnnie More
4. Jock The Leg
5. Hughie The Graeme
6. Douglas Tragedy, The
7. Dowie Dens O'Yarrow, The
8. Captain Ward And The Rainbow
9. Clyde's Water
10. Crafty Farmer, The
11. Lord Gregory
12. Gil Morice
13. My Son David
14. Battle Of Harlaw, The
15. Bonnie Hoose O'Airlie, The
16. Ballards Of Love And Discord
17. Rantin' Laddie, The
18. Earl Of Aboyne, The
19. Cooper O'Fife
20. Captain Wedderburn's Courtship
21. Jolly Beggar, The
22. Our Good Man
23. Laird O'Drum, The
24. Brromfield Hill, The
25. Get Up And Bar The Door
26. Hind Horn
27. Trooper And The Main, The
28. Amang The Blue Flowers And The Yellow
29. Keach In The Creel, The

Release Date: 26 October 2009
Artist: Ewan MacColl