Ewan Maccoll - Real MacColl, The

Release Date: 09 June 2008
Artist: Ewan Maccoll
£7.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

1. Ye Jacobites By Name
2. Johnny Cope
3. Cam Ye O'er Fra France
4. Haughs O'Cromdale
5. Such A Parcel O'Rogues In A Nation
6. Farewell To Sicily
7. Derek Bentley
8. Johnny O'Breadiesley
9. Go Down Ye Murderers
10. Van Diemen's Land
11. Minorie
12. Sheep Crook And Black Dog
13. The Bramble Briar
14. One Night As I Lay On My Bed
15. The Grey Cock
16. The Blantyre Explosion
17. The Gresford Disaster
18. Four Loom Weaver
19. Song Of The Iron Road
20. Dirty Old Town

Release Date: 09 June 2008
Artist: Ewan Maccoll
Catalogue No: TSCD463