Exploited (The) - Troops Of Tomorrow/Apocalypse Tour 1981 (Music CD)

Release Date: 24 November 2008
£7.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Formed during the explosion of second-wave punk at the end of the '70s, Edinburgh's Exploited hung in through hardcore and crossover thrash to make some of the U.K.'s most explosive records. Their 1982 release, TROOPS OF TOMORROW, is one of their most popular, even reaching no. 17 on the U.K. charts upon release. Paired here with the classic, rare live LP APOCALYPSE TOUR '81, the album is a clear representation of the band's caustic fury. Damaged, antagonistic blasts like "Sid Vicious Was Innocent" and "Disorder" upped the ante on punk's revolutionary potential while pushing American bands to finally create hardcore.
Release Date: 24 November 2008

1. Jiimmy Boyle
2. Daily News
3. Disorder
4. Alternative
5. U.S.A
6. Rapist
7. Troops Of Tomorrow
8. UK 82
9. Sid Vicious Was Innocent
10. War
11. They Won't Stop
12. So Tragic
13. Germs
14. Attack (bonus track)
15. Alternative (single version/bonus track)
16. Y.O.P (bonus track)
17. Troops Of Tomorrow (12" edit/bonus track)
18. Computers Don't Blunder (bonus track)
19. Addiction (bonus track)
20. Dogs Of War
21. Cop Cars
22. Crashed Out
23. Dole Q
24. Exploited Barmy Army
25. Sex And Violence
26. Fuck A Mod
27. Dead Cities
28. SPG
29. Army Life
30. Blown To Bits
31. I Believe In Anarchy
32. Punk's Not Dead
33. Warhead

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDPUNK152