Fall of Eagles (1974)

Release Date: 02 September 2013 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£11.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £34.99. You Save: £23.00

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 1 working day.

Express Shipping Available - £6.99
Order by 3pm for delivery by Tuesday, 27 October 2020
UK mainland only
All 13 episodes of the 1970s BBC historical drama starring Patrick Stewart. The story charts the decline and fall of the great Houses of Europe - the Hapsburgs, Romanovs and Hohenzollerns - in war and revolution between the mid-19th century and the end of the First World War. Other actors to star in the series include Charles Kay and Gayle Hunnicut, while Michael Hordern acts as the narrator. The episodes are: 'Death Waltz', 'The English Princess', 'The Honest Broker', 'Requiem for a Crown Prince', 'The Last Tsar', 'Absolute Beginners', 'Dearest Nicky', 'The Appointment', 'Dress Rehearsal', 'Indian Summer of an Emperor', 'Tell the King the Sky Is Falling', 'The Secret War' and 'End Game'.
Release Date: 02 September 2013
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over
SKU: 134982