Family Christmas (Music CD)

Release Date: 28 October 2013
£6.29 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

More Detail

1. Angels We Have Heard on High
2. O come, o come, Emmanuel (Veni, veni, Emmanuel), carol
3. Good King Wenceslas (Piae Cantiones, 1582)
4. Carol of the Bells / God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen, medley for cello
5. Where Are You Christmas
6. Let It Snow / Winter Wonderland, medley for cello & percussion
7. Still, Still, Still (Stille, stille, stille) (Austrian)
8. We Three Kings of Orient Are
9. Away in a manger (Tune: Cradle Song) (New English Hymnal 22)
10. Christmas Morning, for recorder, piano & percussion
11. Winter Wind, for cello & piano
12. Stille Nacht, heilige Nacht (Silent Night)

Release Date: 28 October 2013
SKU: 88883744792