Family Guy - Season 8

Release Date: 02 November 2009 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£5.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £3.99
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £27.99. You Save: £22.60

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 1 working day.

The complete eighth season of the animated sitcom following the ups and downs in the family life of the Griffins, an average North American family living in an average North American home in an average North American town. This season sees Cleveland (voiced by Mike Henry) leaving Quahog and being replaced by a new friend, while spies Chevy Chase and Dan Aykroyd (guest starring as themselves) move into his home. Meanwhile, Stewie (Seth MacFarlane) is given tickets to a Hannah Montana concert, Meg (Mila Kunis) gets toughened up by a spell in prison and Brian (also Seth MacFarlane) becomes the laughing stock of the family when he starts dating an older woman. Episodes are: 'Back to the Woods', 'Play It Again Brian', 'The Former Life of Brian', 'Long John Peter', 'Love Blactually', 'I Dream of Jesus', 'Road to Germany', 'Baby Not On Board', 'The Man With Two Brians', 'Tales of a Third Grade Nothing', 'Ocean's Three and a Half', 'Family Gay' and 'The Juice Is Loose'.


Commentary by series creator Seth MacFarlane, with writers, directors, producers and cast members, 3 animatic episodes with optional commentary, Deleted scenes, 4 featurettes

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English
Release Date: 02 November 2009
Certificate: tba - To Be Announced

Product Reviews

They keep coming up with new storylines

The Simpsons have a reputation of being a one off but this gives it a run for its money.

Catalogue No: 4109201000