Fatboy Slim - Why Try Harder: the Greatest Hits (Music CD)

Release Date: 19 June 2006
Artist: Fatboy Slim
£7.39 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £13.79. You Save: £6.40

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

After ten years of big beat mayhem, Norman Cook, former bassist with the Housemartins, presents his first greatest hits collection. From the raw, sample-laden sounds of his debut,through the polished, commercial releases that yielded his biggest hits, to the more organic, song-based work of late, this provides an excellent introduction to the career of a hugely popular and successful artist. Includes his remix of Cornershop's 'Brimful Of Asha' as well as the new single 'That Old Pair Of Jeans'.

More Detail

1. Rockafeller Skank
2. Praise You
3. Brimful of Asha - Cornershop
4. Weapon of Choice
5. Gangster Trippin'
6. I See You Baby - Groove Armada
7. Wonderful Night
8. Right Here Right Now
9. Going out of My Head
10. Sunset (Bird of Prey)
11. Everybody Loves a Carnival
12. Don't Let the Man Get You Down
13. Demons
14. Sho Nuff
15. Slash Dot Dash
16. Santa Cruz
17. Champion Sound
18. That Old Pair of Jeans

Release Date: 19 June 2006
Artist: Fatboy Slim

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia