Fats Domino - Collector Series (Music CD)

Release Date: 22 October 2012
Artist: Fats Domino
£5.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Disk 1
1. Blueberry Hill
2. Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
3. So Long
4. I'M In Love Again
5. My Blue Heaven
6. Blue Monday
7. I'M Walking
8. Ain'T It A Shame
9. I Can'T Go On (Rosalie)
10. The Fat Man
11. Careless Love
12. Wait And See
13. Whole Lotta Loving
14. I'Ll Be Glad When You'Re Dead You Rascal You
15. Walking To New Orleans
16. The Sheik Of Araby
17. My Girl Josephine
18. Goin' Home
19. Goin' To The River
20. Please Don'T Leave Me
21. I Want To Walk You Home
22. I'M Ready
23. Be My Guest
24. When The Saints Go Marching In
Release Date: 22 October 2012
Artist: Fats Domino

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 9903994252