Fats Domino - Early Imperial Singles (Music CD)

Release Date: 03 March 2003
Artist: Fats Domino
£11.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £13.99. You Save: £2.50

Available 2-3 extra days

Track listing
Disk 1
1.The Fat Man
2.Detroit City Blues
3.Boogie Woogie Baby
4.Little Bee
5.Hide Away Blues
6.She's My Baby
7.Brand New Baby
8.Hey! La Bas Boogie
9.Every Night About This Time
10.Korea Blues
11.Tired Of Crying
12.What's The Matter Baby
13.Don't Lie To Me
14.Sometimes I Wonder
15.No No Baby
16.Right From Wrong
17.Careless Love
18.Rockin' Chair
19.You Know I Miss You
20.I'll Be Gone
21.Goin' Home
22.Reeling And Rockin'
23.Trust In Me
24.Poor Poor Me
26.How Long
28.Nobody Loves Me
29.The Fat Man's Hop
30.Hey! Fat Man

Release Date: 03 March 2003
Artist: Fats Domino

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDCHD597