Fats Domino - Imperial Singles Vol 2 (Music CD)

Release Date: 03 March 2003
Artist: Fats Domino
£11.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £13.99. You Save: £2.50

Available 2-3 extra days

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Going To The River
2.Mardi Gras In New Orleans
3.Please Don't Leave Me
4.The Girl I Love
5.You Said You Love Me
6.Rose Mary
7.Don't Leave Me This Way
8.Something's Wrong
9.Little School Girl
10.You Done Me Wrong
11.Baby Please
12.Where Did You Stay?
13.You Can Pack Your Suitcase
14.I Lived My Life
15.Don't You Hear Me Calling You?
16.Love Me
17.I Know
18.Thinking Of You
19.Don't You Know
20.Helping Hand
21.Ain't It A Shame (aka AIN'T THAT A SHAME)
23.All By Myself
24.Troubles Of My Own
25.Poor Me
26.I Can't Go On (Rosalie)
27.Bo Weevil
28.Don't Blame It On Me
29.Swanee River Hop
30.If You Need Me

Release Date: 03 March 2003
Artist: Fats Domino

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDCHD649