Fats Domino - The Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 07 June 2004
Artist: Fats Domino
£5.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1. Ain't That A Shame
2. All By Myself
3. Blueberry Hill
4. Margie
5. I Hear You Knocking
6. Don't Blame It On Me
7. You Always Hurt The One You Love
8. Walking To New Orleans
9. Honey Chile
10. My Happiness
11. Sick And Tired
12. Country Boy
13. Your Cheatin' Heart
14. You Win Again
15. One Night
16. It Keeps Rainin' (Tears From My Eyes)
17. Trouble Blues
18. Nothing New (Same Old Thing)
19. My Blue Heaven
20. The Fat Man

Release Date: 07 June 2004
Artist: Fats Domino
SKU: 5714442