Fats Waller - The Complete Recorded Works Vol.3 1934-1936: Rhythm and Romance (Music CD)

Release Date: 19 November 2007
Artist: Fats Waller
£14.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.19
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.29
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.49
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.49
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £3.49
Others - £3.49
Falkland Islands

RRP: £19.79. You Save: £5.10

Available 2-3 extra days

Track Listing

Disc: 1

1. African Ripples 
2. Clothes Line Ballet 
3. Alligator Crawl 
4. Vipers Drag 
5. Im a Hundred Per Cent For You 
6. Im a Hundred Per Cent For You (Inst instrumental with FatsWaller & His Rhythm) 
7. Baby Brown 
8. Baby Brown (Inst instrumental with Fats Waller & His Rhythm) 
9. Night Wind 
10. Because Of Once Upon a Time 
11. I Believe In Miracles 
12. You Fit Into the Picture 
13. Louisiana Fairy Tale 
14. I Aint Got Nobody 
15. I Aint Got Nobody (Inst instrumental with Fats Waller & His Rhythm) 
16. Whose Honey Are You 
17. Whose Honey Are You (Inst instrumental with Fats Waller & His Rhythm) 
18. Rosetta 
19. Rosetta (Inst instrumental with Fats Waller & His Rhythm) 
20. Pardon My Love 
21. Whats the Reason (Im Not Pleasin You) 
22. Whats the Reason (Im Not Pleasin You) (Inst instrumentalwith Fats Waller & His Rhythm) 
23. Cinders 
24. Oh Suzannah Dust Off That Old Pianna
25. Lulus Back In Town 
26. Sweet And Low 

Disc: 2

1. Youve Been Taking Lessons In Love 
2. Youre the Cutest One 
3. Im Gonna Sit Right Down And WRite Myself a Letter 
4. Hat To Talk About Myself 
5. Dinah 
6. Take It Easy 
7. Youre the Picture (Im the Frame) 
8. My Very Good Friend the Milkman 
9. Blue Because Of You 
10. Theres Going To Be the Devil To Pay 
11. 12th Street Rag 
12. Therell Be Some Changes Made 
13. Somebody Stole My Gal 
14. Sweet Sue 
15. Truckin 
16. Sugar Blues 
17. Just As Long As the World Goes Round And Round 
18. Georgia Rockin Chair 
19. Brother Seek And Ye Shall Find 
20. Girl I Left Behind Me 
21. Youre So Darn Charming 
22. Woe Is Me 
23. Rhythm And Romance 
24. Loafin Time 
25. Sweet Beginning Like This 

Disc: 3

1. Got a Bran New Suit 
2. Im On a See-Saw 
3. Theif In the Night 
4. When Somebody Thinks Youre Wonderful 
5. Ive Got My Fingers Crossed 
6. Spreadin Rhythm Around 
7. Little Bit Dependent 
8. You Stayed Away Too Long 
9. Sweet Thing 
10. Fat And Greasy 
11. Functionizin 
12. I Got Rhythm 
13. Panic Is On 
14. Sugar Rose 
15. Oooh Look-A-There Aint She Pretty 
16. Moon Rose 
17. West Wind 
18. That Never To Be Forgotten Night 
19. Sing An Old Fashioned Song 
20. Garbo Green 
21. All My Life 
22. Christopher Columbus 
23. Cross Patch 
24. Its No Fun 
25. Cabin In the Sky 

Disc: 4

1. Us On a Bus 
2. Stay 
3. Its a Sin To Tell a Lie 
4. More I Know You 
5. Youre Not the Kind 
6. Why Do I Lie To Myself About You 
7. Lets Sing Again 
8. Big Chief De Sota 
9. Black Raspberry Jam 
10. Back Up To Me 
11. Fractious Fingering 
12. Paswonky 
13. Lounging At the Waldorf 
14. Latch On 
15. Im Crazy Bout My Baby 
16. I Just Made Up With That Old Girl Of Mine 
17. Until the Real Thing Comes Along 
18. There Goes My Attraction 
19. Curse Of an Aching Heart 
20. Bye Bye Baby 
21. Louisiana Fairy Tale 
22. Sweet Sue 
23. Lulus Back In Town 
24. Youre So Darn Charming 
25. Fat And Greasy 
26. Black Raspberry Jam 
27. Curse Of an Aching Heart

Release Date: 19 November 2007
Artist: Fats Waller
Box set

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: JSPCD946