Faust - Od Serca Do Duszy

Release Date: 19 November 2007
Artist: Faust
£12.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £14.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 19 November 2007
Artist: Faust

1. Sex
2. Asshole (Aka A Bit Of A Pain)
3. We Are Not Here...
4. ... And This Is Not Music
5. Salauds Salads
6. Fast Head (Aka The Sad Skin Head)
7. Our Soul To Your Ears
8. Ist Rund Schoen
9. Le Chat Et Le Tigre
10. Impro Krakow I
11. Impro Krakow II
12. Rainy Day Sunshine Girl
13. Schempal Buddha

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: LUMB2CD008