Feargal Sharkey - Feargal Sharkey (Music CD)

Release Date: 16 September 1996
£6.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

More Detail

1. Good Heart
2. You Little Thief
3. Ghost Train
4. Ashes And Diamond
5. Made To Measure
6. Someone To Somebody
7. Don't Leave It To Nature
8. Love And Hate
9. Bitter Man
10. It's All Over Now

Release Date: 16 September 1996