Fernhill - Whilla

Release Date: 15 May 2000
Artist: Fernhill
£9.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £14.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 15 May 2000
Artist: Fernhill
  • 1. Whilia (Talking)
  • 2. Fi Wela (I See)
  • 3. Dole Teifi (Teifi Meadows)
  • 4. Dawns O Gwmpas (Dance Around)
  • 5. Cariad Fel Y Mor (Love Like The Sea)
  • 6. Dawns Tro (Journey Dance)
  • 7. Chwant (Desire)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: BEJOCD30