Fiery Furnaces - Widow City (Music CD)

Release Date: 15 October 2007
£8.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £11.49

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

1. Philadelphia Grand Jury   
2. Duplexes Of The Dead   
3. Automatic Husband   
4. Ex-Guru   
5. Clear Signal From Cairo   
6. My Egyptian Grammar   
7. Old Hag Is Sleeping   
8. Japanese Slippers   
9. Navy Nurse   
10. Uncle Charlie   
11. Right By Conquest   
12. Restorative Beer   
13. Wicker Whatnots   
14. Cabaret Of The Seven Devils   
15. Pricked In The Heart   
16. Widow City   

Release Date: 15 October 2007

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: THRILL189CD