Film Noir Classics - Fallen Angel / Whirlpool / Night and the City / Where the Sidewalk Ends

Release Date: 16 November 2009 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£21.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £29.99. You Save: £8.30

Available 2-3 extra days

This 4-disc collection includes the classic film noir titles Fallen Angel (1945, Otto Preminger), Whirlpool (1949, Otto Preminger), Night and the City (1950, Jules Dassin) and Where the Sidewalk Ends (1950, Otto Preminger).

With their combination of intrigue, moral ambiguity and stylised black and white photography, these essential noirs exemplify the very best that this much loved Hollywood genre has to offer. This release is accompanied with a fully illustrated booklet carrying essays on all titles.
  • Theatrical Trailers
  • Credits and biographical information
  • Fully illustrated booklet featuring essays

Release Date: 16 November 2009
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: BFIVD870