Finbar Furey - Don't Stop This Now (Music CD)

Release Date: 30 March 2018
Artist: Finbar Furey
£11.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-3 days.

Disk 1
1. Sweet Liberty of Life
2. Don't Stop This Now
3. Annabelle
4. We Built a Home
5. The Galway Shawl
6. Sarah Waits
7. Co-exist
8. The Taxi's Waiting (With Aine Furey)
9. Hail, Rain Or Snow (With Aine Furey)
10. Michael Power
11. Paddy Dear
12. I Was Further Than I Thought I Was
13. I Remember You Singing This Song, Ma
14. Lament for John

Disk 2
1. The Lonesome Boatman
2. After Sunday Mass
3. We Built a Home
4. Michael Power
5. Dan O'Hara
6. The Ballad for George Best
7. Living in Ballyfermot (Story)
8. The Old Man
9. The Taxi's Waiting (With Aine Furey)
10. Fur Coat (Story)
11. I Was Further Than I Thought I Was
12. The Green Fields of France
13. When You Were Sweet Sixteen
14. Sweet Liberty of Life
Release Date: 30 March 2018
Artist: Finbar Furey
SKU: 538379590