Fireman Sam - Rescue Pack

Release Date: 21 May 2012 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£7.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £12.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Three-volume set of adventures following Pontypandy's favourite fireman. 'Choppy Waters' features the episodes 'Blow Me Down', 'Stranded', 'Poorly Penny', 'Pirates of Pontypandy', 'Sailor Steele' and 'Day at the Seaside'. 'Ready for Action' includes the episodes 'Elvis Sings the Blues', 'Heap of Trouble', 'Flood's Flood', 'Fireman James' and 'Dily's Big Surprise'. Finally, the episodes featured on 'Helicopter Heroes' are 'Stuck in the Muck', 'Sausages Versus Shrimps', 'Twitching the Night Away', 'Model Plane' and 'Open Day'.
Release Date: 21 May 2012
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 160 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: HIT42345