Fireman Sam: Triple Pack

Release Date: 04 April 2011 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£7.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £12.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Three-volume collection of animated adventures with Pontypandy's favourite fireman. The episodes comprise: 'Dinosaur Hunt', 'Floating Cart', 'Cry Wolf', 'Sheep On the Road', 'Towering Inferno', 'Mam's Day', 'Alarm On the Beach', 'Hot Air', 'Danger By the Double', 'When Fools Rush In', 'Fireworks for Mandy', 'Off Duty Sam', 'Sheep Dog Trials', 'Norman's Ark' and 'Mike's Rocket'.

Photo Galleries, Weblinks
Release Date: 04 April 2011
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 150 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: HIT42343