Flash Gordon Conquers The Universe

Release Date: 24 September 2012 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£15.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £14.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

This FLASH GORDON collection contains the original 12 episodes of the sci-fi action serial. Episode include 'The Purple Death', 'Freezing Torture', 'Walking Bombs', 'The Destroying Ray', 'The Palace of Terror', 'Flaming Death', 'The Land of the Death', 'The Fiery Abyss', 'The Pool of Death', 'The Death Mist', 'Stark Treachery', and 'Doom of the Dictator'.
Release Date: 24 September 2012
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 200 minutes
Production Year: 1940
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: MP9023