Flash Gordon: The Complete Series (Six Discs) (Box Set)

Release Date: 23 October 2006 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£14.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £3.99
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

The complete Flash Gordon series starring Buster Crabbe, this collection features Space Soldiers, Flash Gordon's Trip To Mars and Flash Gordon Conquers The Universe. Space Soldiers was originally released as a serial in 1936 and was the most expensive serial ever produced. Despite the vast cost, the serial proved an instant success, prompting sequels in Trip To Mars (1938) and Conquers The Universe (1940). Disc 1&2 Space Soldiers Disc 3,4&5 Trip To Mars Disc 6&7 Conquers The Universe


Scene selection

More Detail

Region 2
Main Language: English
Release Date: 23 October 2006
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all
Catalogue No: 740369