Flatt & Scruggs - Foggy Moutain Sound Of (Music CD)

Release Date: 02 September 2013
£4.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1. Foggy Mountain Breakdown
2. The Ballad Of Jed Clampett
3. The Legend Of The Johnson Boys
4. Nine Pound Hammer
5. Cabin On The Hill
6. Just Ain't
7. Big Black Train
8. Polka On A Banjo
9. Ellen Smith
10. McKinley's Gone
11. Old Salty Dog Blues
12. Ground Speed
13. 'Tis Sweet To Be Remembered
14. Go Home
15. Sun's Gonna Shine In My Back Door Some Day
16. Hear The Wind Blow
17. Your Love Is Like A Flower
18. George Alley's F.F.V.
19. Philadelphia Lawyer
20. Don't Let Your Deal Go Down
21. Life Of Trouble
22. Bubbling In My Soul
23. I'll Be No Man's Wife
24. On My Mind
25. Good Times Are Past And Gone
1. This Land Is Your Land
2. Earl's Breakdown
3. Jimmie Brown, The News boy
4. Dear Old Dixie
5. Blue Ridge Cabin Home
6. Iron Curtain
7. Be Ready For Tomorrow May Never Come
8. Someone Took My Place With You
9. Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms
10. Someone You Have Forgotten
11. Flint Hill Special
12. You Put Me On My Feet
13. Don't Get Above Your Raisin'
14. Pray For The Boys
15. Come Back Darling
16. I'm Working On A Road
17. The Old Home Town
18. Over The Hills To The Poor house
19. Shuckin' The Corn
20. Thinking About You
21. Who Will Sing For me
22. Who Knows Right From Wrong
23. Six White Horses
24. Till The End Of The World Rolls Around
25. Foggy Mountain Rock
Release Date: 02 September 2013