Fleetwood Mac - Greatest Hits [Green] (Music CD)

Release Date: 03 July 2006
£9.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

This 16-song collection includes a number of chart-topping Fleetwood Mac releases, most of them selected from their remarkable, decade-plus long run of hits spanning the mid 1970sthrough the 1980s. GREATEST HITS includes songs such as theStevie Nicks classics

More Detail

1. As Long As You Follow
2. No Questions Asked
3. Rhiannon
4. Don't Stop
5. Go Your Own Way
6. Hold Me
7. Everywhere
8. Gypsy
9. Say You Love Me
10. Dreams
11. Little Lies
12. Sara
13. Tusk
14. Oh Diane (Not on LP)
15. Big Love (Not on LP)
16. You Make Loving Fun (Not on LP)
17. Seven Wonders (Not on LP)

Release Date: 03 July 2006
SKU: 7599258382