Fleetwood Mac - The Very Best Of Fleetwood Mac [White] (Music CD)

Release Date: 14 October 2002
£5.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

This single-disc 21-track Fleetwood Mac collection spans three decades of material and reflects their many personnel changes. From their late 1960's blues-rock, to their late 1980's radio friendly pop, to 1997's 'The Dance' project - all eras of the band's history are covered. Twelve top 40 hits are featured, including their 1968 no.1 single 'Albatross'.

1. Go Your Own Way
2. Don’t Stop
3. Dreams
4. Little Lies
5. Everywhere
6. Albatross
7. You Make Loving Fun
8. Rhiannon
9. Black Magic Woman
10. Tusk
11. Say You Love Me
12. Man Of The World
13. Seven Wonders
14. Family Man
15. Sara
16. Monday Morning
17. Gypsy
18. Over My Head
19. Landslide
20. The Chain
21. Big Love (Live From Dance)

Release Date: 14 October 2002
Catalogue No: 8122736352