Florence + the Machine - Between Two Lungs (2 CD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 15 November 2010
£9.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

'Between Two Lungs' is a re-issue of Florence & The Machine's platinum selling debut 'Lungs'. In addition to the album is a second disc, including new track 'Heavy In Your Arms', which was featured on the Twilight Saga: Eclipse soundtrack. Also included is the collaboration 'You've Got The Dirty Love' with Dizzee Rascal as well as remixes from The Horrors, Yesayer and live tracks from the Hammersmith Apollo and the iTunes Festival.

More Detail

1. Dog Days Are Over
2. Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up)
3. I'm Not Calling You A Liar
4. Howl
5. Kiss With A Fist
6. Girl With One Eye
7. Drumming
8. Between Two Lungs
9. Cosmic Love
10. My Boy Builds Coffins
11. Hurricane Drunk
12. Blinding
13. You've Got The Love
14. Heavy In Your Arms
15. You've Got The Dirtee Love
16. Hurricane Drunk (The Horrors remix)
17. Strangeness And Charm (live from Hammersmith Apollo)
18. Swimming (live from Hammersmith Apollo)
19. Dog Days Are Over (Yeasayer remix)
20. Drumming Song (live acoustic)
21. Girl With One Eye (live acoustic)
22. Hurricane Drunk (live acoustic)
23. Dog Days Are Over (live acoustic)
24. My Boy Builds Coffins (live acoustic)
25. Hospital Beds (live acoustic)

Release Date: 15 November 2010
SKU: 2753811