Flying Horse: the ML Lutebook (Music CD)

Release Date: 07 September 2009
£11.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 07 September 2009

1. Galliards, P19-46
2. Last will and testament
3. Tom of Bedlam, 'Forth from the dark and dismal cell'
4. John Come Kiss Me Now
5. Pavans
6. Coranto
7. Courante
8. Pavans
9. (The) Earl of Essex Galliard, P89
10. Galliards, P19-46
11. Corant
12. Corant de la Durette
13. (La) Courante Sarabande
14. Corant
15. (A) Volte
16. (A) Volte
17. Pavans
18. (The) Prince's Almain
19. (The) Noble man's masque tune
20. Almans
21. Allmayne and Corant
22. Gray's Inn Masque
23. (The) Flying Horse

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDA67776