Foo Fighters - Greatest Hits (Music CD)

Release Date: 02 November 2009
Artist: Foo Fighters
£6.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £15.79. You Save: £9.40

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Foo Fighters are one of the biggest bands of their generation, selling millions of records world-wide and gaining a reputation for gutsy guitar music - often with a sense of humour and always with an incredibly catchy hook. Since his days drumming in Nirvana, Dave Grohl has grown into a rock 'n' roll icon and this 'Greatest Hits' collection shows exactly why. Including 'Everlong' and 'All My Life', the best tracks from 1995's self-titled debut through to the band's sixth effort 'Echoes, Silence, Patience And Grace' are all here.

More Detail

1. All My Life
2. Best Of You
3. Everlong
4. Pretender, The
5. My Hero
6. Learn To Fly
7. Times Like These
8. Monkeywrench
9. Big Me
10. Breakout
11. Long Road To Ruin
12. This Is A Call
13. Skin And Bones
14. Wheels
15. Word Forward
16. Everlong (acoustic)

Release Date: 02 November 2009
Artist: Foo Fighters
SKU: 88697369212