For The Love Of Ada - Series 1 - Complete

Release Date: 12 October 2009 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£7.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £12.99. You Save: £5.30

Available 2-3 extra days

All six episodes from the first series of the early 1970s sitcom about the trials and tribulations faced by newly married couple Walter (Wilfred Pickles) and Ada (Irene Handl), who are in their 70s. Episodes comprise: 'The Widower', 'Sunday Tea', 'The Permissive Society', 'The Football Match', 'Another Man' and 'Spring'.

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 150 minutes
Production Year: 1970
Main Language: English
Release Date: 12 October 2009
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance
Catalogue No: 7953211