Foster; Griffes; Copland: American Classics (Music CD)

Release Date: 03 November 2008
£2.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 03 November 2008

1. Jeanie with the light brown hair
2. Hard time come again no more
3. (The) Voice of bygone days
4. Ring de banjo
5. Oh! Susanna
6. Camptown Races, 'Gwine to run all night'
7. Beautiful dreamer
8. That's what's the matter
9. Old folks at home
10. My old Kentucky home
11. Sweetly she sleeps, my Alice fair
12. My wife is a most knowing woman
13. Linger in blissful repose
14. Ah! May the red rose live alway
15. Mein Herz ist wie die dunkle Nacht
16. (12) Poems of Emily Dickinson
17. (12) Poems of Emily Dickinson
18. (12) Poems of Emily Dickinson
19. (12) Poems of Emily Dickinson
20. (12) Poems of Emily Dickinson
21. (12) Poems of Emily Dickinson
22. (12) Poems of Emily Dickinson
23. (12) Poems of Emily Dickinson

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 2344792